Modify or delete your newsletters
- You can preview, modify or delete your newsletters at any time via the menu ‘Newsletter’ > ‘Edit my newsletters’.
- If you delete a newsletter after sending it by email, addressees who click on ‘Online version’ in their email will find an error page.
- If you modify your newsletter after sending it, the addressees will see your first version and it is only by clicking on ‘Online version’ that they will eventually become aware of the modifications.
- Editions preceded by the icon are published (online on your channel)
- Editions preceded by the icon are not published (only channel administrators have access to it).
Add an administrator to your newsletters
- Everyone who shares the management of your channel also shares the management of its newsletters.