Foundation Board Members

Daniel Chuard, Chairman
Daniel Chuard chairs the FEE Board as part of his role as EPFL’s deputy to the Vice presidency for students affairs and outreach

Tristan Maillard, Vice Chairman
Tristan Maillard serves as vice chairman alongside his role as EPFL’s secretary general

Elison Matioli, Board Member
Elison Matioli is an associate professor at the School of Engineering

Antoine Moix, Student Representative
Antoine is a  student in computer science

Lauriane Develey, Student Representative
Laurianne Develey is a Master’s student in Life Science

Isabelle Cahour, Administrator
Isabelle Cahour handles administrative affairs for the Board, in addition to her role as deputy to the associate Vice President for Education

Albertine Kolendowska, Co-Administrator                                              Albertine Kolendowska is project manager at the AVP-SAO and handles administrative affairs for the Board