Architecture Sophie Lufkin
Chemical Engineering Kevin Sivula
Chemistry Kay Severin
Civil Engineering Pascal Turberg
Communication systems Gil Regev
Computer science Gil Regev
Digital Humanities Kathleen Collins
Electrical & electronics engineering Philippe Gay-Balmaz
Environmental sciences & engineering Pierre-Yves Gilliéron
Financial Engineering

Géraldine Nagel d’Eternod

Life Sciences Engineering Igor Allaman
Management of Technology and Entrepreneurship Géraldine Nagel d’Eternod
Materials science & engineering Cyril Cayron
Mathematics Clément Hongler
Mechanical engineering Giancarlo Ferrari Trecate
Microengineering Sebastian Gautsch
Neuro X  Hind Klinke
Physics Laurent Villard
Quantum Science and Engineering Hind Klinke

Email: [email protected]
Phone: +41 (0) 21 693 43 45
Location and opening hours on this page