Faculty members

The list includes the faculty members of the Swiss Plasma Center.

Full Professors

Associate Professors

Tenure Track Assistant Professors

Adjunct Professors

SNSF-funded Professors

Senior Scientists

External faculty members

Professors Emeritus

Peter Bruesch

Professor Emeritus

Georges Meylan

Professor Emeritus/Teaching Staff Member

[email protected]+41 21 693 06 44
Jean-Pierre Schneeberger

Professor Emeritus