Coordination Committee

The Coordination Committee is chaired by the Director and is responsible for the day-to-day operation of the Institute in line with the Assembly of Professors, the Executive Committee and the Council. It meets at least once a month.


Presently the Coordination Committee is composed of:

·     Henrik Rønnow, director

·       Olivier Schneider, deputy director

·       Claire-Lyse Rouiller , administrator

·       Nicolas Leiser, representative of clean rooms

·       Arnaud Magrez, representative of crystal growth and X-ray facilities

·    Raymond Frei, representative of electronic workshops

·       Alain Pinard, representative of mechanical workshops      

·    Gilles Grandjean, representative of mechanical workshops

·       Florence Hagen, representative of IT resources