Team Members



Dr. Arnaud Magrez
Head of the Crystal Growth Facility                 
Research and Teaching Associate                                                         



Helmuth Berger                                                                                 
Scientific Consultant



Philippe Bugnon
ET Technician and Safety Delegate




Gérald Beney                                                                                      
Technical Employee


Young crystal growers



Dora Fejes
External PhD student from the University of Szeged                                




Lin Yang
PhD student in the LPMC & LQM                                                             




Nicolas Roth            
Master student at EPFL                                                                          



Thomas Majoulet
Bachelor student at EPFL                                                                    





Laurent Bernard
PhD student in the LPMC