The COSMOGRAIL collaboration involves people working in six countries: Switzerland, India, Germany, Belgium, Uzbekistan, and the United Kingdom. It uses data from several medium-size telescopes, which are all linked somehow to these nodes.

Swiss node

G. Meylan, F. Courbin (PIs), and in alphabetical order, A. Galan, M. Millon and Y. Revaz
(formerly also V. Bonvin, N. Cantale, A. Eigenbrod, C. Faure, D. Paraficz and C. Vuissoz)
Laboratoire d’Astrophysique, Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne EPFL
P. Saha, J. Coles
Institute of Theoretical Physics, University of Zürich
Observatoire Astronomique de l’Université de Genève

Indian node

T. P. Prabhu, C. S. Stalin, S. Rathna Kumar
Indian Institute of Astrophysics, Bangalore

German node

M. Tewes
Argelander-Institut für Astronomie, Universität Bonn

Belgian node

P. Magain, D. Sluse
(formerly also V. Chantry, E. Eulaers)
Institut d’Astrophysique et de Géophysique, Université de Liège
H. Van Winckel
Instituut voor Sterrenkunde, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

Uzbek node

I. Asfandiyarov, Sh. Ehgamberdiev
Ulugh Beg Astronomical Institute, Academy of Sciences, Tashkent

British node

S. Dye
School of Physics and Astronomy, The University of Nottingham