Teaching awards 2016

Credit Suisse Award for Best Teaching 2016

Toralf Scharf

Teacher awards for each section

Assyr Abdulle – Math

Joël Cugnoni – Mechanical Engineering
Damir Filipović – Financial Engineering

Holger Frauenrath – Materials Science and Engineering

Olivier Lévêque – Communication Systems
Alcherio Martinoli – Environmental Engineering
Paolo Ricci – Physics
Anton Schleiss – Civil Engineering
Kevin Sivula – Chemistry and Chemical Engineering
Jean-Philippe Thiran – Electrical and Electronic Engineering