Teaching awards 2015

Credit Suisse Award for Best Teaching 2015

Jamila Sam and Jean-Cédric Chappelier

Teacher awards for each section

 Assyr Abdulle – Math

David Atienza – Electrical Engineering
Christos Comninellis – Chemistry and Chemical Engineering

Michael Herzog – Life Sciences and Technologies

Rüdiger Fahlenbrach – Financial Engineering
François Gallaire – Mechanical Engineering
Nicolas Grandjean – Physics

Olivier Lévêque – Communication Systems

Yves Perriard – Microengineering

Fernando Porté-Ágel – Environmental Sciences and Engineering

Michel Rappaz – Materials Science and Engineering