Advisory board SGC

The advisory committee is composed of representatives of industry and services. Its role is to advise on any matter related to education at EPFL.

Advisory Committee Composition

The advisory board is presently composed of the Director of the CE section, prof. Lyesse Laloui, and of 13 external members

Baertschi Pascal Losinger Marazzi SA
Bremen Roger Lombardi SA Ingegneri consulenti
Clerc Blaise SRL – Société suisse des entrepreneurs
Darbre Georges Office fédéral de l’énergie OFEN
Droz Patrice Stucky SA
Egli Rolf Consultant
Gendre Jean-Pascal CSD ingénieurs SA
Guscetti Gabriele INGENI SA Genève
Epars Pierre BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA
Laloui Lyesse Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
Putallaz Yves IMDM Infra Consulting Sàrl
Salamé Farida DIC s.a. ingénieurs
Tschamper Hans Basler – Hofmann AG
Tufo Franco CITEC Ingénieurs conseils SA

Change in Advisory Committee

New member since October 10, 2018:

Mr. Pierre Epars, Chief Executive Officer (CEO) BG Consulting Engineers

CV M. Pierre Epars