Advisory board GC

The advisory board is composed of representatives from industry and public services. Its role is to advise on any matter related to training at EPFL.

Members of the Advisory board GC

The Advisory board GC is currently composed of the director of the GC section,  Prof. Brice Lecampion and of 16 external members, listed below:

Portrait NAME Surname Fonction Web page
BAERTSCHI Pascal CEO Losinger-Marazzi
BREMEN Roger Director Lombardi
DESSARZIN Jacques Director Marti Construction SA
EPARS Pierre President BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA
GENDRE Jean-Pascal Group CEO CSD ingénieurs SA
GUSCETTI Gabriele Associate director INGENI SA Genève
HANNEWALD Pia Earthquake Engineering Manager Resonance
JORDAN Frédéric Director Hydrique
LECAMPION Brice Director of Civil Engineering Section Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
MEDIR BENITO Núria Head of Service Lausanne Mobility Division Lausanne Mobility Division
MELLANO Anne Co-CEO Fairtiq
MENETREY Philippe Director INGPHI SA
PELTIER Margaux Co-founder, CEO Enerdrape
TSCHAMPER Hans Management Member Basler – Hofmann AG
TUFO Franco Director CITEC Ingénieurs conseils SA
WOHNLICH Alexandre Head of dams department Gruner

Changes to the Advisory board GC

New member since January, 14th  2020:

Philippe Menétrey, Director –INGPHI SA

New member since October, 18th 2019:

Jacques Dessarzin, Director –  MARTI CONSTRUCTION SA

New member since November, 29th 2022:

Pia Hannewald, Earthquake Engineering Manager – RESONANCE
Frédéric Jordan, Director –  HYDRIQUE
Núria Medir Benito, Head of Service – LAUSANNE MOBILITY DIVISION
Anne Mellano, Co-CEO – FAIRTIQ

Margaux Peltier, Co-Founder CEO – ENERDRAPE
Alexandre Wohnlich, Head of dams department, GRUNER-STUCKY