The associated campus of Neuchâtel has 12 research laboratories, 2 research centers and 15 faculty members.
It is managed by :

Different on each associated campus, the operational division organizes and manages the day-to-day running of the associated campus and coordinates the services provided for the laboratories and centers located there. It represents the associated campus in its public relations and coordinates external communication and promotion of science. The operational division of the associated campus in Neuchâtel is headed by Dr. Marcella Giovannini.

Different on each associated campus, the campus committee promotes the operational needs of the academic entities of the associated campus, identifies opportunities for the development of the associated campus and advises the steering committee on these aspects. The Neuchâtel campus committee is currently headed by Prof. Vivek Subramanian.

The steering committee oversees the four associated campuses of Fribourg, Geneva, Neuchâtel and Valais. Its role is to set global objectives, ensure their follow-up and allocate the necessary resources. The steering committee is headed by the Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, Prof. Jan Hesthaven

Operational Division Team

Campus committee

Faculty members