The EPDA Management

The Board and Management

The Board of the EPFL postdoc association is elected yearly at the association’s Annual General Meeting (AGM) in December. The Board members are responsible for the association and all its activities.

The Management assists the Board in the day to day operations of the Association. It coordinates activities of all the working groups and teams, and is responsible with the Board for implementing tasks and promoting the interests of the EPFL postdoc community. Management members are appointed by the Committee upon nomination from the Board.

To contact our Managment on any topic, please send an email to [email protected]

The Board

Sanjin Marion

Vice President

Charlotte Gehin

Treasurer, Communications Officer

The Management

Ana Pogrebna

Policy Officer

Tatjana Kleele

Programme Officer

Anita Nasrallah

Anita Nasrallah

Well-being officer

Jörn Pezoldt

Entrepreneurship Officer

Anzer Khan

Career Development Officer