PhD theses

Electron Spin Resonance detectors from 400 MHz to 360 GHz

A. V. Matheoud / G. Boero (Dir.)  

Lausanne: EPFL, 2019. DOI : 10.5075/epfl-thesis-9356.

Nanoscale Lithography and Thermometry with Thermal Scanning Probes

S. T. Zimmermann / J. Brugger (Dir.)  

Lausanne: EPFL, 2018. DOI : 10.5075/epfl-thesis-9060.

PZE-transduced Suspended Microchannel Resonators for sensing applications

A. De Pastina / L. G. Villanueva Torrijo (Dir.)  

Lausanne: EPFL, 2018. DOI : 10.5075/epfl-thesis-8624.

Methods and microfabrication techniques for subnanoliter magnetic resonance spectroscopy

E. Montinaro / G. Boero; J. Brugger (Dir.)  

Lausanne: EPFL, 2017. DOI : 10.5075/epfl-thesis-8006.

Broadband single-chip transceivers for compact NMR probes

M. Grisi / G. Boero (Dir.)  

Lausanne: EPFL, 2017. DOI : 10.5075/epfl-thesis-7755.

Novel manufacturing methods for optical antennas

V. Flauraud / J. Brugger (Dir.)  

Lausanne: EPFL, 2017. DOI : 10.5075/epfl-thesis-7519.

High sensitivity field asymmetric ion mobility spectrometer

M. A. Chavarría Varón / J. Brugger; G. Boero (Dir.)  

Lausanne: EPFL, 2016. DOI : 10.5075/epfl-thesis-7128.

Cryogenic single chip electron spin resonance detectors

G. Gualco / G. Boero (Dir.)  

Lausanne: EPFL, 2015. DOI : 10.5075/epfl-thesis-6829.

Development of Implantable Electrodes Based on Polymer Derived Ceramics

J. Grossenbacher / J. Brugger; R. M. Gullo (Dir.)  

Lausanne: EPFL, 2015. DOI : 10.5075/epfl-thesis-5983.

Actuated MEMS and NEMS for cell force spectroscopy and gas sensing applications

J. G. Henriksson / J. Brugger; G. Boero (Dir.)  

Lausanne: EPFL, 2014. DOI : 10.5075/epfl-thesis-6144.