EuroTech Graduate Courses

Graduate Courses at EPFL

As a PhD student, you have access to courses of the EuroTech group, that gathers six European universities: TU Eindhoven, TU Munich, EPFL, Ecole Polytechnique, Technion and DTU. The courses are given as a block in order to allow external students to participate. The link below provides you with all the relevant information: