Erna Hamburger Prize Laureates

Participants got the opportunity to interact with Erna Hamburger Prize laureates to learn more about their careers, researches, approach to leadership and attitude towards being role-models.

18 October 2021:
Prof. Sarah Gilbert

17 November 2020:
Prof. Michal Lipson

6 November 2019:
Prof. Antje Boetius

8 October 2018:
Prof. Jennifer Widom 

25 September 2017:
Prof. Mary O’Kane

7 November 2016:
Prof. May-Britt Moser 

23 September 2015:
Prof. Jill Farrant

view full list