CEAE – EPFL Committee of Academic Evaluation

The EPFL CEA guarantees compliance with standards of excellence at the international level and consistency within EPFL, as part of the promotion process for faculty careers. The academic vice-president appoints this committee. It is made up of full EPFL professors and experts from outside EPFL appointed for tacitly renewable 4-year periods.

Please direct your questions to the EPFL Faculty Affairs.

Prof. Ailamaki Anastasia – IC
Prof. Altug Hatice – STI
Prof. Auwerx Johan – SV
Prof. Bierlaire Michel – ENAC
Prof. Billard Aude – STI
Prof. Blanke Olaf – SV
Prof. Brune Harald – SB
Prof. Filipovic Damir – CDM
Prof. Gerstner Wulfram –  SV
Prof. Kressner Daniel – SB
Prof. Molinari Jean-François – ENAC
Prof. Nenes Athanasios – ENAC
Prof. Olhede Sofia – SB (chair)
Prof. Radenovic Aleksandra – STI
Prof. Röthlisberger Ursula – SB
Prof. Thiran Patrick – IC