Exhibitions and lectures

Whole wood debate

Lectures

Superonda Talks debate – Stéphane Berthier, Sarah Nichols, Mario Rinke, Yves Weinand – Monday 5 December 2022, 6 p.m.

Charlotte Malterre-Barthes

Lectures

A Global Moratorium on New Construction. Monday 28 Nov 2022, 18h30

Susanne Eliasson + Sara Galletti

Lectures

20x20x20 – Guest professors
Autumn Semester 2022, Thursday 22 December, 12.15pm

Urban Bricolage (2)

Lectures

Urban Bricolage (2). Round table Ultimate Matter. Monday 14 November 2022 CANCELLED

Véronique Patteeuw & Benoît Rossel

Lectures

Fabrication and narration of the matter, architecture and cinéma – Tuesday 22 November 2022, 6.30 p.m.

Urban Bricolage (1)

Lectures

Urban Bricolage (1) Round table Matière Ultime. Monday 24 October 2022, 18h30

Stéphane Berthier

Lectures

Superonda Talks n°3, Whole Wood – Monday 21 November 2022. 6 p.m.

Sarah Nichols

Lectures

Superonda Talks n°1, Whole Wood – Monday 17 October 2022, 6 p.m.

Mario Rinke

Lectures

Superonda Talks n°2, Whole Wood – Thursday 3 November 2022, 6 p.m.

COUNTDOWN 2030: Rahel Dürmüller & Friederike Kluge

Lectures

Demolition as an exception? – Monday 10 October 2022, 12.15 p.m.

Raum404

Lectures

Ultimate Matter – Monday 26 September 2022, 6 p.m.

Museum Night

Visits & Events

Museum Night – Saturday 24 September 2022, 2 p.m. – midnight

Ultimate Matter

Exhibitions

Exhibition – Monday 26 September to Friday 2 December 2022

FOOD URBANISM

Visits & Events

ANNEXE : Cuisine and Architecture – Thursday 19 May 2022, 6.30 p.m.

Réseau femme et SIA

Visits & Events

ANNEXE : Cuisine and Architecture – Monday 11 April 2022, 5 p.m.

ANNEXE

Visits & Events

ANNEXE : Cuisine and Architecture – Monday 9 May 2022, 12.30 p.m.

Workshops for children

Visits & Events

Do Not Carry Your Flag Too Low – 19 to 22 April 2022

City Dreamers

Visits & Events

Presentation by Léa-Catherine Szacka followed by the projection of City Dreamers – Tuesday 12 April 2022, 6 p.m.

Dolores Hayden

Lectures

Domestic Revolutions: then and now – Monday 9 May 2022, 6.30 p.m.

Jane Rendell

Lectures

Feminist Critical Spatial Practice in Architecture – Tuesday 26 April 2022, 6.30 p.m.

Jos Boys

Lectures

Feminism in architecture, then and now – Monday 21 March 2022, 6.30 pm

Opening with la-clique & Trojans

Visits & Events

Do Not Carry Your Flag Too Low – Monday 7 March 2022, 6 p.m.

Do Not Carry Your Flag Too Low

Exhibitions

Actions from Matrix Feminist Design Co-operative. Exhibition – Monday 7 March to Friday 20 May 2022

Finissage

Visits & Events

Database, Network, Interface: The Architecture of Information – Tuesday 07 December 2021, 6 p.m.

Workshops for children

Visits & Events

Database, Network, Interface: The Architecture of Information – 15-24 November 2021

Project Room Competition

Visits & Events

Results!!

Marisa Yiu

Lectures

Superonda Talk n°1, Politics Of Kindness – Monday 6 December 2021, 12:15

Karsten Födinger + Christian Gilot

Lectures

20x20x20 – Guest professors
Autumn Semester 2021, Monday 29 November, 6.30pm

Stefanie Gerke + Adrian Paci

Lectures

20x20x20 – Guest professors
Autumn Semester 2021, Monday 22 November, 6.30pm

Mariabruna Fabrizi & Fosco Lucarelli

Lectures

Database, Network, Interface: The Architecture of Information – Vernissage Monday 27 September 2021, 6pm

Lucia Tahan

Lectures

Living in the Metaverse – Monday 25 October 2021, 6.30pm

Paula Strunden

Lectures

Multisensory Interfaces – Monday 8 November 2021, 6.30pm

Database, Network, Interface: The Architecture of Information

Exhibitions

DIALOGUE 1: Christophe Van Gerrewey and Brian Dillon

Lectures

The Rolex Learning Center Dialogues – Dialogue 1 ‘Higher Knowledge’ – Wednesday 26th May 2021, 6.30pm

Starhawk and Isabelle Stengers

Lectures

Superonda Talks, Architecture et Environnement – Monday 31rst May 2021, 6.30pm

Milica Topalovic

Lectures

Superonda Talks, Architecture et Environnement – Tuesday 18th May 2021, 6.30pm

Véronique Patteeuw + Sébastien Marot

Lectures

20x20x20 – Guest professors
Spring Semester 2021, Tuesday 11th May 2021

Anne Chavepayre

Lectures

Superonda Talks, Architecture et Environnement – Tuesday 4th May, 6.30pm

Marvin Trachtenberg

Lectures

Superonda Talks, Architecture et Environnement – Tuesday 20th April 2021, 6.30pm

Irina Davidovici + Jean Louis Cohen

Lectures

20x20x20 – Guest professors
Spring Semester 2021, Tuesday 13th April 2021

Pierre Caye

Lectures

Superonda Talks, Architecture et Environnement – Tuesday 30th March 2021

Philipp Schaerer + Pablo Martinez Diez + Mar Santamaria Varas

Lectures

20x20x20 Guest professors
Spring Semester 2021, Tuesday 23rd March 2021