Exhibitions and lectures

Water Designs: l’eau dessine la ville

Exhibitions

Exhibition – from 15 June to Monday 28 October 2024

BOULOUKI

Lectures

Superonda Talk n°3 – Monday 8 April 2024, 6.30pm

Victor Petit

Lectures

Dialogue – Monday 6 May 2024, 6.30pm

Nicolas Nova

Lectures

Dialogue – Monday 22 April 2024, 6.30pm

Elodie Degavre

Lectures

Life, Assembled – Monday 15 April 2024, 6.30pm

AMUNT & Anna Chavepayre

Lectures

20x20x20 – Monday 15 April 2024, 12.15pm

Daniel Rosbottom

Lectures

Superonda Talk n°4 – Monday 13 May 2024, 6.30pm

Alexandre Monnin

Lectures

Dialogue – Monday 25 March 2024, 6.30pm

Rural Studio

Lectures

Superonda Talk n°2 – Monday 18 March 2024, 6.30pm

Sophie Dars (Accattone magazine)

Lectures

Exhibition – Monday 11 March 2024, 6.30pm

Carles Oliver (IBAVI)

Lectures

Superonda Talk n°1 – Monday 4 March 2024, 6.30pm

Exhibitions

Exhibition – Tuesday 12 March to Monday 13 May 2024

Architecture Book Fair

Visits & Events

On 6 and 7 November 2023, 12-9pm

José Toral

Lectures

Superonda Talk n°4 – Monday 4 December 2023, 6pm

Georges Descombes, Rainer Michael Mason & Ariane Widmer

Lectures

On Territory – Monday 27 November 2023, 6.30pm

Piovene Fabi & Truwant + Rodet +

Lectures

20x20x20 – Monday 20 November 2023, 12.15pm

Anne Lacaton

Lectures

Superonda Talk n°3 – Monday 13 November 2023, 6.30pm

Anna Chavepayre

Lectures

Superonda Talk n°2 – Monday 30 October, 6.30pm

Paul Bouet & Bricklab

Lectures

On Heritage – Monday 16 October 2023, 6.30pm

Camponovo Baumgartner & Doorzon

Lectures

20x20x20 – Monday 9 October 2023, 12.15pm

Riken Yamamoto

Lectures

Superonda Talk n°1 – Monday 2 October 2023, 6.30pm

André Bideau & Sonja Hildebrand

Lectures

Corboz – Monday 25 September 2023, 6.30pm

Night of the Museums

Visits & Events

The Territory as Palimpseste – Saturday 23 September 2023, 2pm-midnight

Territory as Palimpseste. The Legacy of André Corboz

Exhibitions

Exhibition – Tuesday 26 September to Tuesday 5 December 2023

Around the exhibition TERRAFIBRA architectures

Lectures

Round table – Tuesday 18 April 2023, 18h

Céline Baumann & Mio Tsuneyama

Lectures

20x20x20 – Monday 15 May 2023, 12.15pm

Architects Climate Action Network

Lectures

Superonda Talk°4 – Monday 15 May 2023, 6pm

Ido Avissar & Mio Tsuneyama

Lectures

Agir avec l’incertitude – Monday 8 May 2023, 6.30pm

Bosshard Vaquer & Point Supreme

Lectures

20x20x20 – Monday 1 May 2023, 12.15pm

TerraFibra architectures

Visits & Events

Exhibition – 30 March to 22 April 2023

Sarah Graham & Marc Angélil

Lectures

Superonda Talk n°3 – Monday 24 April 2023, 6pm

Alfredo Thiermann & Thomas Weather

Lectures

CANCELLED – 20x20x20 – Thursday 20 April 2023, 12.15pm

Sophie Dars & Sébastien Martinez-Barat

Lectures

Form, language, relation – Monday 17 April 2023, 6.30pm

Jennifer Newsom & Tom Carruthers

Lectures

Superonda Talk n°2 Mercury Rising – Monday 3 April 2023, 6pm

Pierre Charbonnier & Djamel Klouche

Lectures

Ecological culture * project culture – Monday 27 March 2023, 6.30pm

Christian Gilot

Lectures

Lecture – Monday 20 March 2023, 6.30pm

Mounir Ayoub, Vanessa Lacaille & Shirana Shahbazi

Lectures

20x20x20 – Monday 13 March 2023, 12.15pm

Meriem Chabani

Lectures

Superonda Talk n°1 Mercury Rising – Monday 6 March 2023, 6pm

UR : Gaétan Brunet & Chloé Valadié

Lectures

Sympoiesis – Monday 27 February, 6 p.m.

Sympoiesis. Arts of practice in the ecological city

Exhibitions

Exhibition – from Tuesday 28 February to Monday 15 May 2023

Whole wood debate

Lectures

Superonda Talks debate – Stéphane Berthier, Sarah Nichols, Mario Rinke, Yves Weinand – Monday 5 December 2022, 6 p.m.

Charlotte Malterre-Barthes

Lectures

A Global Moratorium on New Construction. Monday 28 Nov 2022, 18h30