Advertising on campus

Poster displaying and promotion

Posting posters or stickers on campus is prohibited except:

  • for EPFL or UNIL events and events
  • for bodies recognised by one of the two institutions and bearing the corresponding logo

The company ISS is in charge of the dismantling.

  • Monday, January 6
  • Monday, February 3
  • Monday, February 3
  • Wednesday, April 1
  • Friday May 1
  • Monday, June 1
  • Wednesday July 1
  • Monday, August 3
  • Tuesday, September 1
  • Thursday, October 1
  • Monday, November 2
  • Tuesday, December 1

Promotion and commercial actions

Any leaflet distribution and signature collections must be requested from Mediacom Events: [email protected]

Any advertising on campus for promotional offers aimed at students or collaborators is strictly prohibited.