Teachers Council (CCE)

The CCE is composed of 25 members (professors, MER and lecturers). Members are elected and sit on the CCE for a two-year period. They can be re-elected twice. The functioning of the CCE is guided by its internal rules.

  • The EPFL Teachers Council (CCE) represents all EPFL teachers.
  • The mission of the CCE is to advise the EPFL management on all questions with concern to the teaching body.

Contact the CCE