We represent you


The EPFL Assembly is composed of 16 members representing the four bodies of the School (teaching body, intermediate body, students body and administrative and technical body) as well as a president, an administrative assistant and a representative of the EPFL and ETHZ School Assemblies on the ETH Board.

This mandate covers a period of 2 years (1 year for students).

Mailing lists