The commitee

The AdEC is composed of 9 direction committee members, 3 committee members and two Finances Auditors elected in General Assembly, and of a variable number of voluntary members. Baramine‘s presidency and treasury, along with the presidency of the Coaching of the Chemistry Section are honorary members of the AdEC’s direction committee.

Comitee for the 2023-2024 mandate