2019 Dr. Luca Francaviglia, postdoc at LBNL, Berkeley (USA)
2018 Dr. Dmitry Mikulik, currently at Micron, Singapore
2018 Dr. Heidi Potts, currently postdoc at Lund University (Sweden)
2017 Dr Gözde Tütüncüoglu, currently postdoc at Georgia Tech (USA)
2016 Dr. E. Alarcon-Llado, currently team-leader tenure-track at AMOLF, Amsterdam (The Netherlands)
2016 Dr. Federico Matteini, currently Tech Marketing Manager at Fastree3D (Switzerland)
2015 Dr. A. Casadei, currently at Imina Technologies (Switzerland)
2015 Dr. Y. Fontana, currently postdoc at McGill University (Candada)
2015 Luca del Carro, currently PhD student at ETHZ and IBM Zürich
2015 Dr. E. Russo-Averchi, founder of SwissOrganica
2015 Dr. S. Conesa-Boj, currently assistant professor tenure-track at TU Delft (The Netherlands)
2014 Dr D. Rüffer, currently at Sensirion (Switzerland)
2014 Dr. A. Dalmau Mallorqí, currently at Debiotech (Swizterland)
2013 Dr. O. Demichel, currently CNRS researcher in Dijon (France)
2012 Dr. B. Ketterer, SGL Carbon (Germany)
2012 Dr. C. Colombo, currently at Louis Dreyfus Highbridge Energy (Switzerland)
2010 Dr. E. Uccelli, currently senior scientist at TNO-QuTech, TU Delft (The Netherlands)
2011 Dr. S. Crankshaw, currently journal Manager, Endrocrinology Section, Frontiers Journals (Switzerland)
2010 Dr. J. Dufouleur, currently scientist at IFW Dresden (Germany)
2010 Dr. D. Spirkoska, currently at patent attorney at Hoffmann-Eitle, Munich (Germany)
2010 Prof. I. Zardo, assistant professor tenure-track at Uni Basel (Switzerland)
2010 Dr. T. Garma, currently at U. Split (Croatia)
2009 Dr. M. Heiss, technical manager at Omicron (Germany)
2009 Dr. Y. Xiang
2009 Dr. L. Moreno-Codinachs, , currently scientist at Hochschule Rhein-Waal (Germany)