Editorial calendar

EPFL Magazine #28

Editorial meeting: Monday 12 August 2019 at 09:00 pm – Mediacom
Submission deadline: Monday 19 August 2019
Publication date: Wednesday 4 September 2019

EPFL Magazine #29

Editorial meeting: Tuesday 17 September 2019 at 09:00 pm – Mediacom
Submission deadline: Monday 23 September 2019
Publication date: Wednesday 9 October 2019

EPFL Magazine #30

Editorial meeting: Monday 21 October 2019 at 09:00 pm – Mediacom
Submission deadline: Monday 28 October 2019
Publication date: Wednesday 13 November 2019

EPFL Magazine #31

Editorial meeting: Monday 18 November 2019 at 09:00 pm – Mediacom
Submission deadline: Monday 25 November 2019
Publication date: Wednesday 11 December 2019

Download editorial calendar [PDF]