2015, ASIAEM

Jeju, South Korea, August 3-7, 2015


#1 – At Gala Dinner Standing from left to right, then seating from left to right – Bertrand Daout, Gaspard Lugrin, Dave Giri, Farhad Rachidi, Carlos Romero, Bengt Vallhagen, François Voléry, Alfredo Mendoza, Lina and Nicolas Mora, Felix Vega, Marcos Rubinsteim, Paola Vega, Faride Haydar.



 #2  – At Gala Dinner – Nicolas Mora posing with his Young Scientist Award.