1st November 2019
LCBC lab welcomes its new members: Dr. Viacheslav Bolnykh & Simon Dürr

16th July 2019
Ariadni Boziki won the poster prize
(sponsored by American Chemical Society) during the
‘ISCTP 2019: 10th Triennial Congress of the International Society for Theoretical Chemical Physics’, Tromso / Norway 11-17 July 2019

7th June 2019
Paramvir Ahlawat won the poster prize (sponsored by Advanced Theory and Simulations Wiley-VCH) during the ‘Mainz Materials Simulation Days 2019’, Mainz / Germany 5-7 June 2019

7th January 2019
LCBC lab welcomes its new member: Simran Kumari

1st June 2018
Farzaneh Jahanbakhshi won IOP award during the ‘HOPV18 – International Conference on Hybrid and Organic Photovoltaics’, Alicante / Spain 28 – 31 May 2018

June 2017
Our paper “Infrared Spectroscopy of Mobility-Selected H+-Gly-Pro-Gly-Gly (GPGG)” receives the Ron Hites Award 2017.

30th March 2017
The 20 minutes (Swiss Newspaper) reports our findings; Our work is also highlighted on EPFL website.