	List of Jury Presidents
Program	EDCH

Status Approved 27/02/2024

Title	First name	Last name
Associate Professor	Kumar	AGRAWAL
Associate Professor	Yimon	AYE
Adjunct Professor	Rainer	BECK
Full Professor	Christoph	BOSTEDT
Adjunct Professor	Oleg	BOYARKINE
Associate Professor	Raffaella	BUONSANTI
MER	Anne-Sophie	CHAUVIN
Full Professor	Clémence	CORMINBOEUF
Full Professor	Nicolai	CRAMER
Adjunct Professor	Marcel	DRABBELS
Full Professor	Paul	DYSON
Full Professor	Lyndon	EMSLEY
Associate Professor	Béat	FIERZ
Adjunct Professor	Sandrine	GERBER
Associate Professor	Vassily	HATZIMANIKATIS
Associate Professor	Christian	HEINIS
MER	Ruud	HOVIUS
Full Professor	Xile	HU
Full Professor	Harm-Anton	KLOK
Adjunct Professor	Oliver	KROCHER
Associate Professor	Jérémy	LUTERBACHER
Adjunct Professor	Marinella	MAZZANTI
MER	Thierry	MEYER
Adjunct Professor	Andreas	OSTERWALDER
MER	Horst	Pick
Associate Professor	Wendy	QUEEN
Full Professor	Ursula	ROETHLISBERGER
Full Professor	Kay	SEVERIN
Associate Professor	Kevin	SIVULA
Full Professor	Berend	SMIT
Associate Professor	Jiri	VANICEK
Full Professor	Jérôme	WASER
Full Professor	Jieping	ZHU
Full Professor	Andreas	ZÜTTEL