BG Ingénieurs-conseils : construction et développement durable

This prize rewards a Master Project in Architecture making a significant contribution to the design of construction in the field of sustainable development. The project should including the three dimensions of sustainable development (environment, economy and society).

A student cannot apply for more than two prizes which are decided on by jury. The application comprises of :

– An application letter, counter-signed by the Master project director who will certify that the Master project work corresponds to the nature and rules of the prize.

the declaration of application for two prizes maximum

Thank you to contact Mrs Lydia Roduit, at the Architecture Section to apply for this Prize.

The prize is awarded by a jury, after review of the application letters and an oral presentation by the candidate (the date will be confirmed directly to the candidates).

Amount: CHF 2’500
Règlement BG Construction.pdf

Orlando Lauti

This prize was created by the foundation Orlando Lauti in 2003 and rewards the best average for the complete Master studies in architecture at EPFL. T

he prize is awarded according to marks obtained.

Amount: CHF 2’500
Règlement Orlando Lauti.pdf
No registration

Prizes of the Architecture section

The Architecture section rewards 5 students with the best average grades obtained during their training at EPFL, Bachelor and Master included. The best average prizes winners are selected based on the official grades, calculated by IS-Academia. The calculated decision is final. Prizes are awarded during the Master degree ceremony of the Architecture section.

Amount: CHF 300 for each laureate (in case of equality between the prize winners, the amount can be changed).
No registration

SIA Suisse et Section Vaudoise

This prize rewards 3 Master projects with excellent architectural qualities.

Amount: CHF 1’000 per project (if there are 2 authors, the amount is shared).

Règlement SIA Vaudoise
No registration