Calendar

Closing days

Calendar of the closing dates – Polychinelle / Polykids-Unimômes – 2018 / 2019

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY 2018 / 2019
From Monday 24.12.2018 to Wednesday 02.01.2019 included.
Opening Thursday 03.01.2019 à 7.30am

EASTER
From Friday 19.04.2019 to Monday 22.04.2019
Opening Tuesday 23.04.2019 7.30am

ASCENSION
From Thursday 30.05.2019 to Friday 31.05.2019
Closing Wednesday 29.05.2019 5.15pm

PENTECOTE
Monday 10.06.2019

SUMMER HOLIDAY 2019
From Monday 22.07.2019 to Friday 09.08.2019
Opening Monday 12.08.2019 7.30am

MONDAY JEUNE FEDERAL
Monday 16.09.2018

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY 2019 / 2020
From Tuesday 24.12.2019 from 2pm to Friday 03.01.2020 included
Opening Monday 06.01.2020 7.30am

Reminder: before each holiday, the institution closes at 5.15pm

[Subject to change without notification]